Best Plumbers Denver Angie’s List

angie's list plumber denver

Angie’s List Denver Plumber Reviews

Review Date: July 09, 2014
Member: Tom Pizza, ARVADA, CO 80003
Category: Plumbing
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Replaced a sewer line

Member Comments: Anthony’s Plumbing and Drain Cleaning is EXCELLENT. They replaced my sewer line with virtually no disruption to my landscaping. Their crew was excellent, professional and very knowledgeable. They arrived when they said they would and they worked together like a well oiled machine. They dug the necessary holes and coordinated the inspection with the city and the delivery of the road patch, with minimal delay. I am so impressed with this company and my neighbors were as well.

Anthony’s Plumbing and Drain Cleaning is a full service plumbing contractor. I highly recommend this company to anyone needing any plumbing service. They are awesome.

————————

Review Date: September 23, 2013
Member: Robert J., CENTENNIAL, CO 80122
Category: Sewer Cleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Replaced broken sewer line in basement

Member Comments: I have had problems with the main sewer line in the basement. At times it would back up out of the floor drain. I have had 3 different companies come out and they would clean out the pipe and say that everything is OK. There were good reports about Anthony’s plumbing on the internet so I tried them. Dano Stollsteimer showed up on time and correctly diagnosed the problem. The cast iron pipe in the slab had rusted out and needed to be replaced. I have not had any trouble since they replaced the cast iron. I’m very happy with the work they have done.

Overall A
Price C
Quality B
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

————————-

Review Date: July 01, 2013
Member: William O., CENTENNIAL, CO 80112
Category: Plumbing
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Replaced damaged sewer pipe with new high density polyethylene pipe of equal or larger diameter using trenchless pipe bursting technique. Restored concrete patch in basement floor and subcontracted the installation of two replacement 10′ x 8′ concrete panels in my driveway.

Member Comments: The whole job took place as Robert had explained except that a second concrete panel in the driveway (over the eventual connection of the new pipe to the city sewer pipe) had to be broken due to the location of the underground gas main which also passes under my drive way. The five-man crew showed up at 7:30 AM and left by 3:30 PM once their work was completed. All of the crew were polite and worked hard. It was an amazing process to watch as the new pipe was pulled into place. I was “out of service” for only about 3 hours during this time. They also pulled the city permit and arranged for inspection. Three days later their concrete sub-contractor installed the two new concrete panels in my driveway in about two and a half hours. I have had no problems at all with their work.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Submit

—————————-

Review Date: June 03, 2013
Member: Keith T., DENVER, CO 80212
Category: Plumbing
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Cleaned kitchen tie-in to main drain. Video of main sewer line from house to Denver main connection.

Member Comments: It went well. The technician was on time, polite and to the point. He was able to perform the services requested. Originally we were going to clean the main sewer line, but as he saw there were no blockages he offered instead to capture a DVD of the clean drain for potential buyers (the house was going to be sold).
Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A
Submit

—————————-

Review Date: April 03, 2013
Member: Steve H., ARVADA, CO 80004
Categories: Drain Pipe Installation – Exterior, Plumbing – Drain Cleaning, Sewer Cleaning
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: Sewer line replacement – from house to city line

Member Comments: Antony’s had a Technician here the next AM after I emailed for quote – They answered my initial e-mail in minutes even though it was quite late at night. Five other plumbing companies came to bid. Anthony’s was byfar the best value. The tech was a true master tradesmen, on time, watched the video we had done 2 weeks ago, rescanned the sewer line (no charge) so he knew exactly where it was, marked the line outside, Gaveus repair options, sanitized the cleanout he used for the camera and explained everything in a homeowner friendly way. We hired them.

Overall A
Price N/A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

————————

Review Date: March 13, 2013
Member: David M., Littleton, CO 80123
Category: Plumbing
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: I found myself in a bind with a corroded washing machine supply valve that wouldn’t close…the day before our floor was set to be replaced. Found Anthony’s on Angie’s List and the dispatcher got a service technician out to my home within 20 minutes.

Member Comments: Luke was professional, cordial and thorough, and had us back in business within an hour (including the drive time to get parts). I can’t recommend Anthony’s Plumbing enough. We’ve lived in Columbine Valley for 10 years and have tried all the plumbers out there. Now we’ve got our plumber for the next 10 years.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

—————————

Review Date: November 12, 2012
Member: Amy S., DENVER, CO 80211
Categories: Drain Pipe Installation – Exterior, Plumbing
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: replaced the sewer line in our house.

Member Comments: We live in a an 1938 home and the sewer needed to be replaced. We called several companies to come do and estimate and tell us what we needed to be done. We felt Anthony’s was a fair price and knew what they were doing. They did pipe bursting and so far we have not had any problems. They were here on time and were done when they said they would be. They followed up like they said. I would use them again in the future.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

———————————

Review Date: October 08, 2012
Member: NOELLE A., DENVER, CO 80211
Categories: Plumbing – Drain Cleaning, Sewer Cleaning, Wells & Pumps
Services Performed: Yes
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: I used their services to replace the sewer line form the house to the street.

Member Comments: They were amazing in service. Their price was reasonable. They completed a large job in a day. I would highly recommend their services.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

—————————-

Review Date: February 27, 2012
Member: Randall A., Arvada, CO 80002
Categories: Plumbing, Plumbing – Drain Cleaning
Last Modified Date: October 16, 2012
Hire Again: Yes

Description Of Work: The crew from Anthony’s Plumbing was prompt, professional, responsive and caring. After a previous bad experience with a different plumber, they felt like such a godsend! They performed a total line replacement from our home’s “clean outs” to the street tap using the “pipe bursting” method. Ours was an unusually long run of pipe (nearly 130 feet), much of which runs under our back neighbor’s yard. Anthony’s price was the best we were quoted, and their crew did such an excellent and conscientious job that we were totally impressed. We wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone who has need of their services.

It turns out, we have additional repairs that will be necessary between our house and the clean outs…and are relying on Anthony’s to do the work, because of their exemplary competence, caring and professionalism.

Member Comments: We had a bad situation with our sewer that had dragged on for months. Once Anthony’s was on the job, they scheduled the repair and accomplished the total job in one day! They had the right tools, equipment, experience and perspective to do it quickly, properly, and with total professionalism. I’ve seldom felt so impressed and grateful for the services of such experts.

Overall A
Price A
Quality A
Responsiveness A
Punctuality A
Professionalism A

We are a Denver based local plumbing company which services Denver, Arapahoe, Adams, Broomfield, Douglas, and Jefferson, counties. Operating hours are 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. We serve residential, commercial, and industrial plumbing, drain, and sewer clients in Denver, Arvada, Aurora, Brighton, Broomfield, Castle Rock, Centennial, Commerce City, Englewood, Glendale, Golden, Highlands Ranch, Lakewood, Littleton, Northglenn, Parker, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge, Colorado and surrounding areas.

We recommend that you always get at least three estimates. Call our licensed professionals at 303-973-7893.

Anthony’s Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
303-973-7893 (Tel)
303-933-9543 (Fax)

Schedule Appointment

Latest Posts

Anthony's Plumbing & Drain Cleaning
303-973-7893 (Tel)
303-933-9543 (Fax)
Email